Noah Holdings Ltd logo
Noah Holdings Ltd logo
諾亞的業務是什麼?

諾亞控股有限公司(紐交所代碼:NOAH,港交所代碼:6686)是一家領先的財富管理服務提供商,主要爲華語高淨值投資者提供全球投資和資產配置的一站式綜合諮詢服務。2024年一季度,諾亞分銷的投資產品總值爲人民幣189億元(26億美元)。截至2024年3月31日,通過旗下的歌斐資產管理公司,諾亞的總資產管理規模達人民幣1,533億元(212億美元)。

諾亞財富管理業務主要包括分銷以人民幣、美元及其他幣種計價的私募股權、私募證券、公募基金等產品以及提供保障傳承類綜合服務。諾亞的服務網絡覆蓋了中國大陸的主要城市,以及中國香港、紐約、硅谷、新加坡和洛杉磯。1,109名客戶經理通過該網絡爲客戶提供定製化的財富管理解決方案,滿足客戶的投資需求。截至2024年3月31日,公司財富管理業務擁有超過45萬名註冊客戶。通過歌斐資產管理,諾亞管理着以人民幣、美元及其他貨幣計價的私募股權、私募證券、房地產、多策略和其他投資產品。

諾亞是什麼時候成立的?

諾亞成立於2005年。

諾亞總部在哪裏?

公司總部位於上海市閔行區申濱南路1226號諾亞財富中心。

諾亞有多少個辦公室? 位於哪裏?

截至2024年3月31日,諾亞在中國大陸的18個城市擁有1109名理財經理,並通過設在中國香港、紐約、硅谷、新加坡和洛杉磯的辦公室滿足客戶的國際投資需求。

諾亞有多少員工?

截至2024年3月31日,諾亞擁有2352名員工。

諾亞的首次公開募股(IPO)是什麼時候?

諾亞的美國存托股份(ADS)自2010年11月10日起在紐約證券交易所上市,股票代碼爲“NOAH”。

其普通股股份於2022年7月13日在香港聯合交易所主板上市,並於2022年12月23日將其在香港聯交所主板的第二上市地位轉換爲主要上市地位,股票代碼爲6686.HK。

諾亞目前是在香港聯交所及紐約證券交易所雙重主要上市的公司。

諾亞的一股美國存托股份(ADS)代表多少股普通股?

每股ADS代表5股普通股。

諾亞的股息政策是什麼?

2023年11月29日,董事會批准了一項新的資本管理和股東回報政策(“政策”),根據該政策,公司前一財年歸屬於股東的Non-GAAP淨利潤的最高50%將分配到公司行動預算,用於股息分派及股份回購等各項用途。根據該政策,董事會已批准將不少於公司前一財年歸屬於股東的Non-GAAP淨利潤的35%分配爲每年分配的股息。

2024年3月26日,董事會批准了總計約人民幣5.09億元的截至2023年12月31日止的年度股息,相當於諾亞年度非GAAP歸屬於股東淨利潤的50%。董事會還批准了一次性特別股息,總計約人民幣5.09億元。年度和特別股息支付計劃於2024年6月12日舉行的年度股東大會被審議通過。

如何註冊以接收諾亞的新聞稿和財務新聞稿?
諾亞的財政年度什麼時候結束?

諾亞的財政年度結束於12月31日。

有關投資者事務,我可以向誰諮詢?

請將投資者相關問題發送到電子郵件: ir@noahgroup.com

搜尋投資者關係

Noah Holdings Ltd logo
Noah Holdings Ltd logo
What does Noah do?

Noah Holdings Limited (NYSE: NOAH and HKEX: 6686) is a leading and pioneer wealth management service provider offering comprehensive one-stop advisory services on global investment and asset allocation primarily for Mandarin-speaking high-net-worth investors. In 2024 Q1, Noah distributed RMB18.9 billion (US$2.6 billion) of investment products. Through Gopher Asset Management, Noah had assets under management of RMB153.3 billion (US$21.2 billion) as of March 31, 2024.

Noah's wealth management business primarily consists of the distribution of RMB, USD and other currency-denominated private equity, private secondary, mutual funds, as well as providing comprehensive services. Noah's network covers major cities in mainland China, as well as Hong Kong (China), New York, Silicon Valley, Singapore, and Los Angeles. A total number of 1,109 relationship managers provide customized wealth management solutions for clients through this network and meet their investment needs. The Company's wealth management business had more than 450,000 registered clients as of March 31, 2024. Through Gopher Asset Management, Noah manages private equity, public securities, real estate, multi-strategy, and other investments denominated in RMB, USD and other currencies.

When was Noah founded?

Noah was founded in 2005.

Where is Noah headquartered?

Our principal executive Offices are located at Noah Wealth Center, No.1226 Shenbin South Road, Minhang District, Shanghai, China.

How many offices does Noah have? Where are they located?

As of March 31, 2024, Noah has a network of 1,109 relationship managers across 18 cities in mainland China, and serves the international investment needs of its clients through offices in Hong Kong (China), New York, Silicon Valley, Singapore and Los Angeles.

How many employees does Noah have?

Noah has 2,352 employees as of March 31, 2024.

When was Noah’s initial public offering (IPO)?

Noah’s American Depositary Shares (ADSs) have been listed on the New York Stock Exchange since November 10, 2010, under the symbol “NOAH”.

Its ordinary shares have been listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited on July 13, 2022 and conversed its secondary listing status to a primary listing status on December 23, 2022, stock code: 6686.HK.

Noah is now a dual-primary listed company on both the Hong Kong Stock Exchange and the New York Stock Exchange.

What is the ratio of ADSs to ordinary shares?

Each ADS represents five ordinary shares.

What is Noah’s dividend policy?

On November 29, 2023, the Board approved a new capital management and shareholder return policy (the “Policy”) where up to 50% the Company's non-GAAP net income attributable to shareholders of the preceding financial year will be allocated to a Corporate Actions Budget which will serve various purposes, including dividend distribution and share repurchases. Under the Policy, the Board has approved that no less than 35% of the Company's non-GAAP net income attributable to shareholders of the preceding financial year will be allocated toward dividends to be distributed in each calendar year.

On March 26, 2024, the Board approved an annual dividend of approximately RMB509.0 million in aggregate for the year ended December 31, 2023, which is equivalent to 50% of Noah’s annual non-GAAP net income attributable to shareholders. The Board has also approved a non-recurring special dividend of approximately RMB509.0 million in total. The annual and special dividend payment plan was approved at the Annual General Meeting held on June 12, 2024.

How can I sign up to receive Noah's press and financial news releases?
What is the fiscal year end for Noah?

Noah's fiscal year ends on December 31.

Who can I contact about investor-related issues?
Search Investor Relations